New Year - New Board! Tue, January 29, 2019 - 12:22 PM

G'day all and welcome to 2019.

At the 2018 AGM, 3 positions were vacated and subsequently filled for terms of 3 years.


 

Mick Osborn was relected to the position of South West representative and the AFLMWA community welcomes Dave Castle from Southern Saints and Victor Tomlinson from Manduarh Makos. 

At the first board meeting after unanimously electing Nathan Dixon to Chair again in 2019, the focus shifted to who would take over from Geoff Ahearn (Finance) and Leon Fallon (Sponsorship). The outcome and resulting shuffle of portfolios is outlined below.

Chairman Nathan Dixon chairman@AFLMastersWA.com.au
Vice-Chairman Andy Mathers vicechairman@AFLMastersWA.com.au
Vice-Chairman & Finance Keith Edwards finance@AFLMastersWA.com.au
Governance & Umpiring Rob Cox governance@AFLMastersWA.com.au
Sponsorship Dave Castle sponsorship@AFLMastersWA.com.au
Operations Victor Tomlinson operations@AFLMastersWA.com.au
South West Mick Osborn southwest@AFLMastersWA.com.au
Mid West Darren Eiffler midwest@AFLMastersWA.com.au
Eastern & Female Participation Rob Steel eastern@AFLMastersWA.com.au
Administrator James Hunt administrator@AFLMastersWA.com.au

Please note that some board members have new emails from last year with the swapping of portfolios.

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

Sponsors