Board Nominations ***NOW OPEN*** Mon, October 22, 2018 - 3:48 PM

3 Positions held in 2018 by board members Geoff Ahearn (Finance and Vice Chair), Leon Fallon (Sponsorship) and Mick Osbourne (South-West Representative) are to be vacated and filled by a Member's postal vote (direct voting) at this year's AGM on December 10th.  

AFLMWA welcomes people with different skills and life experiences and encourages individuals from diverse backgrounds to apply.  To excel in a role you’ll need the right mix of skills and experience.  Holding a qualification in accountancy or a related field is highly desirable however not essential.

Please note, the nomination must be endorsed by a Member Club, stating that the nominee is either a fully financial and/or life member of their club.  With your nomination form, please submit any material (CV, accompanying letter, information etc.) you would like distributed with the voting forms. 

All notifications and material must be submitted to the AFL Masters Administrator ( ) and must be received before 9.00am November 15th 2018.

For further information, please contact James Hunt, Board Administrator.

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.